Tutors in Quebec City

Quebec city / la ville de Québec, contains Francophone Commission scolaire de la Capitale, des Premières-Seigneuries and des découvreurs, and is part of the Anglophone Central Quebec School Board. It includes the buroughs of La Cité–Limoilou, Les Rivières, Sainte-Foy–Sillery–Cap-Rouge, Charesbourg, Beauport and La Haute-Saint-Charles.

Refer to our map of areas with tutors to locate a tutor near you or use advanced search to look for an on-line tutor.

If you are a tutor in Quebec City, you can find instructions on how to add your listing on the tutors page.