Maurice - Online or in person

e-mailMaurice - Online or in person E-mail tutor
Rate: $37.50 per hour
Also speaks: I do speak French
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Math, stat 141/151
I have a Masters in Statistics and a Bachelors with Specialization in Mathematics and will tutor Math 10, 20,30, 31, 113,114, and 31 and statistics 141 and 151 and have tutored these courses since 1997.
Location: Edmonton, AB
I live in the West End by WEM and prefer to have the students come to my place, but will drive to Spruce Grove, and most parts of the city provided it's not too far. During COVID-19 I'm willing to tutor online via Skype or wear mask/sanitize hands
I normally give 2-hour sessions once a week during the school year. I am also willing to give homework questions for students do to between sessions and they can scan and email for me to look at at no charge and if students have quick questions between sessions they may call me for help at no charge.Tutoring is a big part of my daily schedule. I do offer group rates for groups of 2 or 3. No student with a good attitude has ever failed with me.
Share this