Caroline Lu

NEW
e-mailCaroline Lu E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: $65/h
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsNot available on Saturday MorningsMorn
Not available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsNot available on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsNot available on Tuesday EveningsNot available on Wednesday EveningsNot available on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Sciences, Chemistry, Math, French, Learning Disabilities
I can provide support in the following areas: K-10 math/science, Grade 11-12 chemistry, general French as a second language, general homework help, college math/science, and 1st year university general chemistry.
Location: Ottawa, ON
I can tutor in my home in the Glebe Annex or virtually using Google Meet & Jamboard. I can tutor in your home within a ~1.5 km walking distance range for a $5-10 surcharge (Glebe, Little Italy, Chinatown, Centretown).
I'm a certified teacher with a special ed qualification. I’m passionate about supporting students with diverse learning needs and making math & science less scary and more fun. I use hands-on methods to help students keep up to speed on their current work, while identifying and addressing gaps in historical learning that might be causing them to struggle with new concepts. Contact me for a free 30-minute virtual meet-and-greet or visit https://carolinelu.tutorbird.com/ to learn more about me!
Share this