e-mailCarin E-mail tutor
Rate: $50/hr
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsNot available on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
Subjects: Reading and Writing, Math, ESL
I have 25 years of classroom teaching experience with specialties in teaching children to read and write as well as in mathematics. I have helped many students improve their skill levels and confidence. I also have TESL certification
Location: Markham, ON
Markham/Stouffville area, can go to students home or public library. Will travel anywhere in Stouffville or Markham area.
Having a high degree of experience, education, and positive results over time, I can help build your child's reading, writing and math skills along with building his/her confidence. I can help with homework and also assessing their learning and address areas to improve. I also have my TESL certification and can help many improve their English language skills.
Share this