Universal tutoring

NEW
e-mailUniversal tutoring E-mail tutor
Rate: $35-60 /hr
Also speaks: English, French
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsAvailable on Monday MorningsAvailable on Tuesday MorningsAvailable on Wednesday MorningsAvailable on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Math, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Sciences, Health/Medicine, A variety of UBC courses-pls ask
I have tutored a variety of courses up to University-level (eg. statistics, biochemistry etc). I have a medical degree and can also tutor health sciences.
Location: Vancouver - Central, BC
I prefer to tutor at my home, near Broadway and Oak. A nearby community center, or at your home may be an option (location dependent). I am also happy to tutor by Zoom.
Honors BSc (UBC), MD (UBC) I have several years of tutoring experience with excellent results and reviews. The bulk of my tutoring has been high-school and university-level courses. Exam preparation, assignments, presentations, general material comprehension. I am female, and speak only English/French. Tutoring is always best when supplemented with your home study & practice!
Share this