English_Language_Tutor

NEW
e-mailEnglish_Language_Tutor E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: 30$/ 60 minutes
Also speaks: Russian, Italian
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsAvailable on Monday MorningsAvailable on Tuesday MorningsAvailable on Wednesday MorningsAvailable on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsNot available on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsNot available on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsNot available on Monday EveningsNot available on Tuesday EveningsNot available on Wednesday EveningsNot available on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
High School or College/University
Subjects: ESL, English, Reading and Writing, Italian Language
I have 13-year experience teaching in Russia, Canada, and Italy! I am Russian-Canadian and have been living in Canada for 9 years. I started studying English when I was 5 and consider it my first language along with Russian. I also teach Italian <3
Location: Montreal, QC
https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlada-serebryakova/ ONLINE ONLY (Zoom)
Hi All, I am Vlada. I offer classes in the following areas: English for Academic Purposes (Essay Writing, Presentation Preparation), IELTS and TOEFL Preparation (Listening-Speaking-Reading-Writing) with particular experience in Speaking, Cambridge Exam Preparation (FCE, CAE, CPE), Business English, Idioms and Slang/ Everyday English. I am a Grammar Guru :) I also teach Italian! I offer both private and small group classes. See you!
Share this