Personal Academic Tutor

e-mailPersonal Academic Tutor E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: $40-$50 /hr
Also speaks: English
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsAvailable on Monday MorningsAvailable on Tuesday MorningsAvailable on Wednesday MorningsAvailable on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsNot available on Saturday MorningsMorn
Not available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsNot available on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
High School or College/University
Subjects: English, Reading and Writing, ESL, Social Studies, Humanities, French, Personal Development Skills
As a tutor, I often combine coaching and mentoring techniques to help my students strengthen their personal skills for self-actualization, emotional well-being, and effective communication.
Location: Hamilton, ON
All my tutoring sessions are held via Zoom and Google share docs.
I have been a private tutor for five years helping teens and university students with their academic goals. I have certification in higher education, TESOL, cognitive behavioural therapy, and NLP-coaching. Students who work with me will not only improve their academic English, but will gain a deeper understanding of themselves and the world they live in.
Share this