Casey

NEW
e-mailCasey E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: $40/hr
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsNot available on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsNot available on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsNot available on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
High School or College/University
Subjects: Biology, Sciences, Math, Music, Reading and Writing
My MSc and PhD are in Biology, but I am happy to tutor other subjects as well, including music theory!
Location: Toronto - Downtown, ON
Willing to travel to a location that is convenient for you (within reason). Also excited to offer online tutoring via Zoom!
I'd love to help you understand biology, math, or even music! During my Masters degree, I taught university level biology and genetics courses and would be happy to provide references upon request. I have also completed my Advanced Rudiments from the Royal Conservatory of Music, for those who are interested in help understanding musical theory! I do have some ability to rearrange my schedule to suit your availability, so please reach out.
Share this