Online tutoring

NEW
e-mailOnline tutoring E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: TBD
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Not available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Learning Disabilities, Reading and Writing, Social Studies, English, Math, Sciences, phonics, grammar, spelling
I have experience with working on reading and writing from phonics on. I have experience with this with an autistic student I have been working with . Also life skills ie. Currency, days of the week , numbers etc.
Location: North Frontenac, ON
Due to covid I am flexible on where we tutor. I prefer online via zoom or Google meets. Open to short distance travel in north frontenac area.
I love to help children succeed. I have a great sense of humor, lots of patience , I have my OSSD, pre health certificate college, college diploma, a year experience in university and I am returning to school to become a developmental educational assistant.
Share this