ESL/Math Tutor

NEW
e-mailESL/Math Tutor E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: $30 /hr
Also speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsNot available on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
Elementary or High School
Subjects: ESL, Math, Music
The subjects and levels I tutor are: ESL - any level; Math - Grade 1 to 10; and Music (piano)- any level
Location: Toronto - North York, ON
I live at the major intersection of Yonge and Finch in North York. I can do both online tutoring, and in-home tutoring (in the GTA region).
Hello there! My name is Zi, and I am a Math and ESL instructor. I graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce and the Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) certificate from the University of Toronto, and I am currently a second year teacher's college student. I have over 5 years of teaching/tutoring experience (Math, ESL, and piano). Feel free to send me a text, call, or email me for more information.
Share this