Jaise Northam Tutoring

NEW
e-mailJaise Northam Tutoring E-mail tutor
Rate: 20$/hr + travel expenses
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsNot available on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsNot available on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsNot available on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Biology, English, Social Studies, Chemistry, Math
Here is a listing of courses I can tutor in: Biology 30 AP, BIOL 107, 108, 207, 208; Chemistry 30 AP, CHEM 101, 102; English 30 AP, ENGL 103, 376; Social Studies 30 AP, ECON 101, 102;
Location: Sherwood Park, AB
Hi! I'm an Edmonton-area tutor living in Sherwood park. I'm willing to travel anywhere within Edmonton, St. Albert, or Sherwood Park. Any distance not accessible by public transit will need to pay fees for alternative transport.
My name is Jaise and I am a student at University of Alberta in Animal Health Sciences. I have an AP Scholar with Distinction certificate from the College Board, and a completed high school diploma from the Alberta Government. My passion is helping other students get the most out of their education and find the joy in what they're learning!
Share this