Miss K's Tutoring Services

e-mailMiss K's Tutoring Services E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: $35 per hour
Also speaks: English
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsAvailable on Monday MorningsAvailable on Tuesday MorningsAvailable on Wednesday MorningsAvailable on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Not available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Reading and Writing, ESL, Learning Disabilities, Sciences, Social Studies, Biology, All elementary subjects
My specialty is helping students with learning challenges in the following subject areas: high school biology, sciences, high school social studies, ESL support, and all elementary subjects. I also assist with essay writing and organization.
Location: Burnaby, BC
I prefer to tutor at a central location, like a library or at the student's home. I will provide services in Burnaby, New West, Coquitlam, and Vancouver (depending on travel time but within reason).
Welcome to my listing! I have 20 years of significant experience as a classroom teacher for both elementary and high school grades. I received my Bachelor's Degree in Education from UBC and my Master's in Education from SFU in 2014. I specialize in supporting students who have unique learning challenges and my style is very student-centered. I am enthusiastic and passionate about what I do, and I believe every child has the potential to learn knowledge. It is my job to make this happen!
Share this