French and English Tutor

NEW
e-mailFrench and English Tutor E-mail tutor
Rate: $30/hour
Also speaks: French, Spanish
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsAvailable on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsAvailable on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsNot available on Monday EveningsNot available on Tuesday EveningsNot available on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: French, English, ESL, Reading and Writing
I can easily adapt to your needs and teach at various levels. If you are a university student, please contact me first to verify if I have the knowledge to help you with your classes. More likely than not, I will be able to give you a hand.
Location: Montreal, QC
I usually discuss with the student where the classes will take place. I do not teach in my own home, but I accept teaching in the student's home if there is adequate lighting and work space. Or, we can find a quiet cafe or library.
I am a tutor with 13 years’ experience teaching French and English in both private and group settings. I have also taught in renowned establishments such as Berlitz, Cambridge and InLingua. Throughout my career, I learned how to adapt my methods according to the students’ needs and found tools that can optimise their learning. The results are very good with some being excellent. My degree is Sign Language Interpreting, which requires a high level of accuracy.
Share this