Ali Darwiche - Tutor Listing

NEW
Rate: $50/hr, $90/2hr
Also speaks: Arabic
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsNot available on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsNot available on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsNot available on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
Elementary or High School
Subjects: Math, Physics, Chemistry, Sciences
I can tutor Math, Physics, Chemistry or sciences for any level between grades 5 and 12
Location: Coquitlam / Tri-cities, BC
I am located close to Mundy Park. I provide at home tutoring services but also willing to travel between Como Lake and Austin Ave area.
Hi! My name is Ali Darwiche. I immigrated to Canada in 2010. I previously lived in Dubai (UAE) and the USA. I've been working here as a civil engineer for over 7 years. I have extensive tutoring experience (over 10 years), both in Vancouver and in Dubai, with a proven track record of helping students improve their understanding of the listed subjects through my patient and friendly style of tutoring. I look forward to working with you. References are available upon request. Thank you.
Share this