Secondary English Teacher

e-mailSecondary English Teacher E-mail tutor
Rate: $50/ hour
Also speaks: English
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsNot available on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsNot available on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsNot available on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
Elementary or High School
Subjects: English, Reading and Writing, Humanities, ESL, Learning Disabilities
English Language Arts 8-12, Writing 12, Literature 12, Reading and Writing Grades 6+7, ELL all levels Beginners to Advanced and all subjects, Grammar, Syntax, Provincial Exam Preparation for English 12 , the Literacy exam + Communications 12
Location: North Vancouver, BC
I live near Handsworth Secondary but am willing to travel to your home in North Vancouver, a coffee shop, or a public space for private tutoring.
After a hiatus of 10 years, I am back. Twenty years experience teaching in high schools and elementary. Twelve years tutoring experience. View my linkedin account to see where I currently work as well as my qualifications and experience: for additional details. I have a B.A. in English Literature, a B.Ed in Secondary English Language Arts, a M.Ed in Leadership. Up to date criminal records check. Currently working full time as a teacher.
Share this