Science & MCAT Tutor

NEW
e-mailScience & MCAT Tutor E-mail tutor
Rate: Starting at $40/hr
Also speaks: English
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsNot available on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsNot available on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Sciences, Health/Medicine
High School Biology, Chemistry, Physics Grades 9-12. University years 1-2 Biology, Chemistry. Physiology (years 1-3), and other Natural Science Courses. MCAT courses (I have the most recent 2015 books) (Biological Sciences, Physical Sciences).
Location: Toronto - Downtown, ON
I live in North York ON, and I am willing to travel to meet students at their houses in the North York Area, Downtown, and most places near the Subway line.
I completed both my BSc (with honours) in Neuroscience and my MSc at the University of Toronto. I have been tutoring for the past 7 years, and have tutored elementary school students, high school students and university students. I also taught small (~30 students) help-session classes at UofT. I help students with the fundamentals of any subject and adjust my teaching style to their unique learning styles.
Share this