Mme Wong (OCT) French and Math

NEW
e-mailMme Wong (OCT) French and Math E-mail tutor
Rate: $40/hr, $30/hr (2-3 students)
Also speaks: English, French, Cantonese
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsNot available on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsNot available on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsNot available on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
Elementary
Subjects: French, Math, ESL
As a Certified Teacher, I will be able to provide tutoring in the following subjects within the indicated range. French (core, immersion, extended): 1-9. Math: Grade 1-6. ESL/English: Grade 1-6.
Location: Markham, ON
I live in North Scarborough/South Markham area. I am willing to tutor in the student's home, local libraries or community spaces if required.
I have taught and tutored French for over 10 years. Currently a homeroom teacher in a public school teaching Extended French with previous experience teaching Immersion and Core. Private lessons or group lessons are welcome. Programs based on the Ontario curriculum and homework assistance will be provided. Focus will be on creating a strong foundation including but not limited to listening, speaking, vocabulary and writing. **Math and ESL tutoring also available upon request.
Share this