Ellen Focus on Children

NEW
e-mailEllen   Focus on Children E-mail tutor
Rate: $40 /hr
Also speaks: English, Russian
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsNot available on Saturday MorningsMorn
Not available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsNot available on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsNot available on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsNot available on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsNot available on Saturday EveningsEve
Elementary or High School
Subjects: Math, Music, Visual arts, Physics, ESL
Can tutor: -MUSIC I have spent my childhood playing piano, vocals, theory as an extracurricular. -ESL English is my 2nd language. I have not studied to be an ESL teacher but moved to Canada at an early age and went through ESL classes in Ontario.
Location: Edmonton, AB
Willing to tutor in the West or South areas of Edmonton, preferably in a library but can come to your home if needed.
I am a student at the University of Alberta. I have an experience working with children in summer camps, organizing craft activities for children, working as a Sunday school teacher. I also work (spring and summer time) as a drafter in a real estate and construction company. In High School, I was top 3 of my class for Math 30-1 and 31, as well as Visual Arts, Design Studies, and Physics. I am balanced out with the ability to think logically as well as creatively. Calm and nurturing individual.
Share this