English, History, Economics

NEW
e-mailEnglish, History, Economics E-mail tutor
On-line tutor
Rate: $40-50 an hour
Also speaks: English, Russian
SMTWTFS
Not available on Sunday MorningsNot available on Monday MorningsNot available on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsNot available on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Not available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Not available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
All Levels
Subjects: English, Humanities, Reading and Writing, Social Studies, ESL, Economics, Business Studies
I have tutoring and teaching experience in English, History, Economics, Social Studies, ESL and literacy development from Grades 7 to 12 and first-year university. I also have extensive experience helping with proofreading essays.
Location: Ottawa, ON
I can tutor at your home, nearby community centre or public library in Nepean, Kanata, Bells Corners or downtown.
I have 6 years of teaching experience at the elementary and high school level and I am a qualified teacher in good standing with the Ontario College of Teachers. I have also taught and TA'd at the University of Ottawa for two years. In addition to help with specific subjects, I also have a lot of experience with proofreading essays and university/college application assistance.
Share this