Tamara Lefebvre

e-mailTamara Lefebvre E-mail tutor
Rate: $25-$30/hour
SMTWTFS
Available on Sunday MorningsAvailable on Monday MorningsAvailable on Tuesday MorningsNot available on Wednesday MorningsNot available on Thursday MorningsAvailable on Friday MorningsAvailable on Saturday MorningsMorn
Available on Sunday AfternoonsAvailable on Monday AfternoonsAvailable on Tuesday AfternoonsAvailable on Wednesday AfternoonsAvailable on Thursday AfternoonsAvailable on Friday AfternoonsAvailable on Saturday AfternoonsAft
Available on Sunday EveningsAvailable on Monday EveningsAvailable on Tuesday EveningsAvailable on Wednesday EveningsAvailable on Thursday EveningsAvailable on Friday EveningsAvailable on Saturday EveningsEve
Elementary
Subjects: English, Math, Learning Disabilities, ESL, Sciences, Social Studies
I tutor Kindergarten to Grade 6 English and Math. I have a lot of experience with Learning Disabilities and ESL. I can also work with adult ESL students too. Will also take on Jr and Sr High English on a case by case basis.
Location: Edmonton, AB
I am willing to tutor in my home located in the Rundle Park/Abbotsfield area of Edmonton. I can tutor online (Skype). I am also working to arrange tutoring on the South side of Edmonton one day a week.
I am a 9 year elementary school teacher in the Edmonton area, who has a minor in special education. I have worked in many classrooms where there are many different needs and abilities and enjoy adapting and changing the way that I teach to help students learn.